Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Look through our customer reviews to get to know us a little better and discover more about the outstanding customer service we provide. You can also find more reviews on Facebook.

Thank you so much Marcus, Sharon and the team for the amazing job you did on our dressing room. You were so helpful throughout and the end product is perfect. Would highly recommend you to anyone considering getting built in wardrobes 🙂 we love it so much thank you again!
Rachael McKibben

December 2018

Absolutely delighted with our wardrobes! Marcus was super easy to deal with and really creative to get us exactly what we wanted! Ryan fitted the wardrobes and not only was he meticulous in ensuring everything was exactly the way we wanted it but he was such a lovely and accommodating guy and real pleasure to have working in the house. I would highly recommend Fusion Robes!!
Julie Walker

December 2018

I can echo the glowing reviews here. Great company to deal with, from design with Marcus through to fitting and after sales we have been very impressed. Most importantly the end product is a fantastic wardrobe.
Richard Thompson

July 2018

Thank you Fusion for my beautiful new slide robes, great job well done.

Karen

June 2016

Very professional and amazing service. I didn’t have to visit the showroom and Marcus was very helpful in sending the design through emails and delivering exactly what was promised. Really pleased with my wardrobe. Also very kind of them to fit me in before Christmas.

Delighted with the fitted robes. Top quality. Definitely recommend.

Karen

July 2017

Enjoying our new built in wardrobe. Now to figure out what to do with all the new space!

Stefanie

August 2017

Excellent job by the team at Fusion Robes.
Marcus came up with a very imaginative design for a room with a sloping ceiling that we had not even considered possible. Colin did an excellent job fitting the package, took him two days and we are very pleased with the result. Jenny kept us fully informed the whole way through the process.
Can’t recommend these guys enough, first class.

Allan

Sept 2017

Thank you so much for my new wardrobes. I love them!! They are exactly what I wanted. Excellent service from start until finish and the whole team were very friendly and I would definitely recommend you. Thank you!

Chloe

Sept 2016

Got some built-in wardrobes from Fusion and we couldn’t be happier with them. Marcus did a great job designing around our needs, and Colin the fitter was very friendly and genuinely took a lot of pride in his work. Very impressed overall

Steven

June 2017

Have just had sliding wardrobe doors fitted. Great job. Well done to team Fusion Robes from design to fitting. Highly recommended.

Heather

January 2017

Just had a box room converted into a bespoke walk in wardrobe on Friday and the results are fantastic! Even better result than I was expecting! Brilliant, friendly and professional from the design with Sharon with a fast, friendly and tidy installation and great customer service. Can highly recommend! Thank you!

I just had wardrobes made and fitted by Fusion Robes. What a fantastic job??!!
Marcus came to our house to measure up and gave us great advice on the finish and configurtion to go with.
They arrived within 4 weeks of us choosing and ordering the design that we wanted. Colin and Justin took a day to fit them perfectly and left everything clean and tidy.
All round a great job and Jenny in the office was really efficient with any information we needed.
Thanks so much guys!

Absolutely delighted with our new fitted wardrobes, they are high quality and brilliant to be uniquely designed to fit our space and needs! Would definitely recommend Fusion to future customers we have received 5* service from start to finish and the results are perfect! Thanks very much.

Had the guys out 2 weeks ago to measure and quote, very responsive and really competitive prices and was intalled within a week, the fitter Colin called and was very efficient and was very meticulous and precise in his work and I would highly recommend these guys and at an affordable price too

Wayne

July 2017

From initial design meeting with Marcus through him measuring up the whole process was painless and professional. Our slide robes were fitted in under 2 weeks. Excellent job and would thoroughly recommend Fusion Robes.

Delighted with my new walk-in wardrobe and the team at Fusion were a pleasure to deal with the whole way through! Marcus did a great job with the design, Mark was totally meticulous with the fitting, Nigel his helper was lovely and Jenny in the office kept me fully informed. No hesitation in recommending Fusion – great service.

We recently had our Fusion Robes fitted and are delighted with them. Thank you to Sharon and Marcus and their fitters. From the helpful and professional design and planning to the expertise and attention to detail in fitting these high quality robes they did a great job. We would highly recommend Fusion Robes.

Diane

April 2014

Having a very awkward shaped bedroom with steep sloping ceiling, the folks at Fusion were able to design exactly what I wanted, maximum storage at a competitive cost. The whole process from design to fitting was very smooth indeed and the finished result is fantastic. I would have no hesitation recommending Fusion, they were a pleasure to work with.

Can’t recommend Fusion Robes enough – we met with Sharon twice to decide on our design and she was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and patient with us while we made our decisions as well as being very helpful with her advice and outlining our options.

Our wardrobes were installed in a single day by Mark who was lovely and did an excellent job, very efficient and tidy, he put sheets down to cover everything while he was working and cleaned up afterwards as well. And the result was perfect! We absolutely love our wardrobes, our bedroom feels complete now. We would happily recommend them to anyone!

Grace

March 2016

A wonderful service from Marcus at Fusion Robes. He has wonderful ideas for small spaces and Mark was an excellent fitter, even working on Good Friday to make sure the job was done. Thank you everyone.

Sara

March 2016

Thank you for our FABULOUS new wardrobes. They are just beautiful and the icing on the cake of our new bedroom. A brilliant job!!!

From start to finish service was spot on. The fitting of our wardrobe was superb; you’d have thought the house grew around it.

Jim and Margaret

September 2015

Absolutely delighted with our new fitted wardrobes from Fusion Robes. We shopped around at first but it was an easy decision to go with Fusion after our first meeting with Marcus. His friendly nature and expertise put us at ease and we got exactly what we wanted! I would thoroughly recommend Fusion to anyone.

Keith

August 2015

Great service, friendly and helpful. Love our new wardrobe, fits perfectly and style is perfect for our room!

Gayle

August 2015

We’ve just had our dressing room fitted out, and the standard is exceptional. Really pleased! We did shop around initially and went with fusion robes because we felt the service in terms of care and attention was exceptional. Thank you.

Nicola

July 2015

Thanks so much Fusion Robes. I ♡ my new sliding wardrobes and am looking forward to filling them!! First class service all round.

Elaine

November 2014

Who knew that fitted wardrobes could be the answer to inner peace.

Thanks, really pleased with the wardrobe, it totally meets expectation, the quality of the design, product and craftsmanship is impressive. The installation was very professional and no disruption to the existing decor.

Extremely pleased with the new wardrobes recently fitted in our new home. Excellent service from start to finish from Marcus, Sharon and their team. Would readily recommend them. A big thank you.

Just love my new media unit. Great job Marcus!!!

Isobel

November 2015

We had been to a few companies to try to find our bespoke wardrobe but finally found Fusion Robes and Sharon designed the sliding robes to our exact requirements and we felt we truly had something made just for us including the extra large bedside units to match the coloured glass robes. We would highly recommend them for anyone who wants a high quality personal touch at a competitive price and they look great!

Bob

BT6

Amazing work. And very quick from planning to ordering to fitting. I’m a very happy customer an we certainly use fusion robes again soon. Thank you Marcus.

Angie

BT5

Just had our our new Fusion Robes fitted. They look amazing, I just love them. Big thanks to Sharon, Marcus and the fitter for everything. Highly recommended..

Angela

BT16

Thank you so much Sharon for my lovely new dressing room! I love it! Your service has been excellent from full consultation and design to install, including the excellent workmanship! I will be recommending your service to my friends and family! Thanks again! Brenda 🙂

Brenda

BT15

We recently had our Fusion Robes fitted and are delighted with them. Thank you to Sharon and Marcus and their fitters. From the helpful and professional design and planning to the expertise and attention to detail in fitting these high quality robes they did a great job. We would highly recommend Fusion Robes.

Diane

BT6

Great job fitted out to our specification with expert advice provided by Marcus. Very high standard of fittings that were made to suit us. Would not hesitate to recommend Fusion robes who also guarantee all work carried out. You would not get this personnel service anywhere. Will post photos when room is finished.

Tommy

BT5

Beautiful wardrobe in our bedroom! Big thanks for Sharon and Marcus! Great job! Well done!

Judit and Janos

BT6